Captains to take the lead | Video

Billabong High School at Culcairn has announced its team of captains and vice captains for 2018.

Ty Voss and Nessa Liston have been named school captains and Lewis Bowen-Crane and Olivia Hall are the vice captains. 

The team will start with official duties next week during the assembly when Year 12 students graduate. 

“My aim is to try and improve the school and some of the facilities,” Mr Voss said. 

Miss Liston confessed to having “big shoes to fill” after her sister Ellen was captain for 2017. In fact, all of her sisters have played an integral role in captain and vice captain roles at the school. 

The new captains for Billabong High School were announced on Monday. 


Discuss "Captains to take the lead | Video"

Please note: All comments made or shown here are bound by the Online Discussion Terms & Conditions.